VILACONIC GROUP

Menu

Info

Please enter the information and all your questions, we will contact and support the earliest. Special thanks . . .

Contact infomations

Logo Vilaconic

 

Head Office: Kilometer 700 (Highway 46), Nghe An-Xieng Khoang Street, Nghiphu Ward, Vinh City, Nghean Province, Vietnam.

Business office: G1-02.09-02.11, Galaxy 9 Building, Nguyen Khoai Street, Dist.4, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: + 84-283 8253078/283 9430279      Fax: +84-283 8268664

CONTACT:

MS. MIE TRINH

EXPORT BUSINESS MANAGER

Cell/viber/whatsapp: (+84) 972 678 053

Email: Export@vilaconic.com

MS. KATHY BINH

EXPORT BUSINESS DEPT.

Cell/viber/whatsapp: (+84) 865 381 935

Email: Agro@vilaconic.com

MS. DAISY LUU

EXPORT BUSINESS DEPT.

Cell/viber/whatsapp: (+84) 765 149 122

Email: Contact@vilaconic.com

MS. MONICA

EXPORT BUSINESS DEPT.

Cell/viber/whatsapp:  +84 986 742 407

Email: Foods@vilaconic.com

MR. TRISTAN

EXPORT BUSINESS DEPT.

Cell/viber/whatsapp: (+84) 975 458 158

Email:  Tan@vilaconic.com

MR.KIDDO

EXPORT BUSINESS DEPT.

Cell/viber/whatsapp: +84 905 010 988

Email:  Kiddo@vilaconic.com

RICE FACTORY

Rice factory 1:    An Thanh Industrial Cluster, Dong Hoa Hiep Village, Cai Be District, Tien Giang Province, Vietnam

Rice factory 2:  Doc Binh Kieu Village, Thap Muoi District, Tien Giang Province, Viet Nam

PEPPER FACTORY:

Pepper factory : Long Khanh, Dong Nai province, Viet Nam